I sneaked it up

''If I were to be a pust of dust, the wind would have blown me away.
If you were to be my wind that gently brushed my cheek and pulled my hair playfully, I would let you.

If my death were to be a painful one, I whished you were to be the blood in my body.
If my blood were to be cursed I whish you to be my cure.

If we both were longing for death, would you have call me sweetheart one more time as you kissed my hand and lead me into the sweet darkness that was hidden in the back of my mind?
Would they collect our bones as one body and thought we were to be one?

To be one with you would be as to be one flowing river, one body with two soules. One sun and one moon united with two functions. If they only would spread our ashes together and let the earth melt us together we could be as one, forever together, my love.

But after seeing my ugly sides, you would back away from me without thinking clearly! In the new hell we creatd alone for making a mess of the lives given to us. We could never be as we once were, but lost soules to wander Hades in eternity. We  got our whish granted. 

Forever alone~together....'' 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0